top of page

"New Tomorrow (Retro Play Mix)" video



After completing recording of my Apparently play set videos, I took a live playing of the leads and vocals without the Absynth5 filter which I had added for the music video of this song last fall. This new version of the song is also changed to a retro style with new instrument arrangements giving a different feel. The bass is an overlay of both an acoustic and a digital bass. I changed the rhythm guitar to a jazzy style and custom designed the string hits using a virtual instrument with a bow strike sample. [video will post on March 28 @ 15.00]

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

"Full Moon"

The art for the companion set off my most recent album, "Myrrh", is posted. I can not add any new image files on here any longer because they changed the limits. But the cover can be seen here Full

bottom of page